Office Locations & Contact Information

Northern Fairfield County
85 West Street, Danbury, CT 06810 P: (203) 792-5330 / F: (203) 790-5182

Southern Litchfield County
24 Bank Street, PO Box 29, New Milford, CT 06776 P: (860) 354-8800 / F: (860) 350-1296

1150 Summer Street, Stamford, CT 06905 P: (203) 348-7711 / F: (203) 967-9507

The Volunteer Center (Northern Fairfield County/Southern Litchfield County)
P: (203) 797-1154 / F: (203) 797-1194

The Volunteer Center (Stamford)
P: (203) 348-7714 / F: (203) 967-9507

 Our staff members take pride in making a difference in Western Connecticut every day.



Chief Executive Officer Kim Morgan
Director of HR Administration and Planning Tina Mazzella
Administrative Assistant Debora Ducksworth

Resource Development & Marketing

EVP of Workplace Development & Marketing Isabel Almeida
VP of Donor Development Irene Seguin
Director of Marketing & Communications Amanda Medalla
Director of Resource Development Steven Gogliettino
Planned Giving Officer Jim Brady
Marketing Manager Marcela Talisse
Resource Development Manager Melissa Salyk

Community Impact

Director of Financial Stability Karen Mello
Community Impact Coordinator Kathy Thomas
Stamford Discovery Coordinator Karen Brennan
Coordinator, Danbury's Promise for Children Partnership Caroline LaFleur
Imagination Library Coordinator Monet Borione
Cradle to Career Manager Mara Siladi


Chief Financial Officer (Interim) Debi Colacrai
CRM Coordinator Barry Sobolewski
Staff Accountant Jennifer Smith
Corporate Communications and Finance Associate Lisa Alexander
Pledge Processing Specialist Kathleen Johnson

The Volunteer Center

EVP of Strategy and Volunteerism Bridget Fox
Director of Volunteer Services Casey Levene
Partnership Development & Special Events Manager Stacy Schulman

Northern Fairfield / Southern Litchfield

Special Projects Coordinator Betty Batista
YVC Coordinator Taylor Silva
AmeriCorps Member Morgan Greening


Associate Director Stefanie Docimo
Special Projects Coordinator Nicole Granskog